Contact

General

Quartz Sequoia Events
Quartz House
20 Clarendon Road
Redhill
Surrey
RH1 1QX
United Kingdom
T: + 44 (0)1737 855000
info@elevatearena.com

Exhibition 

Max Quittenton
Director
T: +44 (0)1737 855069
max.quittenton@elevatearena.com

Sales

Lucy Findlay
Account Manager
T: +44 (0)1737 855072
lucy.findlay@elevatearena.com

Diane Sheppard
Account Manager
T: +44 (0)1737 855015
diane.sheppard@elevatearena.com

Marketing 

Jo Tyler
Marketing Director
T: +44 (0)1737 855012
jo.tyler@elevatearena.com

Laurence Roberts
Marketing & Sales Assistant
T: +44 (0)1737 855076
laurence.roberts@elevatearena.com

Operations

Maisie Worster
Operations Coordinator
T: +44 (0)1737 855016
Maisie.worster@elevatearena.com

Public Relations

Amelia Millan
Promote PR
T: +44 (0)1628 507672 
amelia.millan@promotepr.com

Programme

Frances Frost
Programme Producer
frances.frost@elevatearena.com

Fill out my online form.

Lead Supporters

Sponsors

Supporters

Media Partners

Testimonials

Featured
Exhibitors & Sponsors

Lead Supporters

ISEH London sport UK Active CIMSPA