Contact

Exhibition 

Max Quittenton
Director
T: +44 (0)1737 855069
max.quittenton@elevatearena.com


Sales

Lucy Findlay
Account Manager
T: +44 (0)1737 855072
lucy.findlay@elevatearena.com

Gavin Parsons
Account Manager
T: +44 (0)1737 855040
gavin.parsons@elevatearena.com


Marketing 

Jo Tyler
Marketing Director
T: +44 (0)1737 855012
jo.tyler@elevatearena.com

Laurence Roberts
Marketing & Sales Assistant
T: +44 (0)1737 855076
laurence.roberts@elevatearena.com


Operations

Diane Sheppard
Operations Manager
T: +44 (0)1737 855015
diane.sheppard@elevatearena.com

Maisie Worster
Operations Coordinator
T: +44 (0)1737 855016
Maisie.worster@elevatearena.com


Programme

Frances Frost
Programme Producer
frances.frost@elevatearena.com

Kate Cracknell
Programme Director
kate.cracknell@elevatearena.com


Public Relations

Amelia Millan
Promote PR
T: +44 (0)1628 507672
amelia.millan@promotepr.com


General

Quartz Sequoia Events
Quartz House
20 Clarendon Road
Redhill
Surrey
RH1 1QX
United Kingdom
T: + 44 (0)1737 855000
info@elevatearena.com


Lead Supporters

Sponsors

Supporters

Media Partners

Testimonials

2017 Featured
Exhibitors & Sponsors

Lead Supporters

ISEH London sport UK Active CIMSPA